Officers

Go to Past Officers

Chair

Lorraine Toews
Health Sciences Library
Health Sciences Centre, Room 1450
3330 Hospital Drive NW
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta, T2N 4N1
Canada
Phone: 403-220-6855
ltoews@ucalgary.ca

Program Chair/Chair-Elect

Michelle Wilde
Colorado State University Library
Phone: 970-491-1860
Michelle.Wilde@colostate.edu

Treasurer

Hannah Norton (2012 - 2015)
Health Science Center Libraries
University of Florida
Box 100206
Gainesville, FL 32610-0206
Phone: 352-273-8412
mailto:nortonh@ufl.edu

Secretary

Sandra Weingart
Utah State University
3000 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-3000
Phone: 435-797-2679
sandra.weingart@usu.edu

Past Chair and Section Council Representative

Jessica Page
Samuel and Marian Hodesson Veterinary Medicine Library
The Ohio State University
225 Veterinary Medicine Academic Bldg
1900 Coffey Road
Columbus, OH 43210-10
Phone: 614-292-6107
page.84@osu.edu

Archivist

Gretchen Stephens
Veterinary Medical Library
Purdue University Libraries VETM
504 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2058
Phone: 765-494-2852
gms@purdue.edu

CE Chair

Kate Anderson
Zalk Veterinary Medical Library
University of Missouri
W-218 Veterinary Medicine Building
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-2461
AndersonKat@health.missouri.edu

Membership Chair

Derek Halling
Medical Sciences Library
Texas A&M University
TAMU 4462
College Station, TX 77843-4462
Phone: 979-845-0217
dhalling@library.tamu.edu

Web Coordinator

Marisa Conte
Taubman Health Sciences Library
University of Michigan
1135 E Catherine
Ann Arbor, MI
Phone: 734-615-8889
meese@umich.edu